logo

All About Me

Blog

Who am i

I'm Mark Jerald E. Doren, 17 years old, born in 2005 December 03 and currently living in Talipapa Caloocan City.

What am i

I am the type of person that does not prefer going outside due to too much noise and because i have nothing to to there.

What i like

I like watching anime, reading manhua/manga's, playing online games, learning computer languages, and quiet, peaceful, and beautiful places.

My favorite foods

I like potatoes especially french fries with sour and cream flavor, and i also like carrots and spicy noodles.

My favorite games

My favorites games are genshin impact, honkai impact, blue archive, Goddess of Victory NIKKE, and shooting games especially Call of Duty.

My favorite language

My favorite language is Japanese because they have different meanings and my favorite programming language's are Java and C+ and other languages similar to them.

My dream destination

Japan is my one and only dream destination because of it's clean and beautiful places, culture, and because i also like their histories and technologies.

My favorite pasttimes

Playing online games. watching anime, reading manhua/manga and learning different programming languages.

What i hate

I hate annoying people, dirty places, tight places, places that does not have privacy and i also hate really hot weather.